Log In

Don't have an account? Sign up now!

Lost Password?

Sign Up

FAQ for employers

You sure can! We also offer paid listings which stay at the top of search results.
Yes, you do. Just click on Register at the top of the page.
A VIP ad stays at the top of search results for 90 days, is featured on the homepage, and is promoted in The Helpful Panda's newsletter and social channels. All this means more people will see your ad, therefore increasing the pool of quality candidates who may apply.
Wait until it’s expired and then you can relist it. We’ll send you an email when this happens.
Candidates will no longer be apply to apply for your job. However, the job will still appear on our website until it expires or you delete it.
Just login to The Helpful Panda and go to Jobs > Manage Jobs. Then, click on Show. Some candidates will attach their own resume. However, some candidates will create an online resume on our website. For these candidates, you have the option of sending them private messages (without disclosing your email address) and saving their resume to the dashboard. When you’re logged in, just look for ‘View Resume’ below their name.
No, it’s gone forever. You’ll need to create a new job ad.
Try waiting a few minutes (it may not be sent instantly) and check your spam/junk mail. If that fails, please contact us with your first name, last name and email address.
Register or login to The Helpful Panda and go to Account > My Profile > Personal Details.
By having an account on The Helpful Panda, you must receive all transactional emails. Examples include us notifying you that a candidate has applied for your job, or that your job ad is about to expire. If you don’t want to receive transactional emails, then you’ll need to delete your account entirely. If you want to unsubscribe from The Helpful Panda newsletters, click on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email.
Just send us a note and include your first name, last name, email address and password. Once we’ve verified your details, we’ll confirm in writing that we’ve deleted your account. Please note that once your account is deleted, your data is gone forever. We can’t get it back.

Ready to register?

Register for free here. We hope you find some great candidates!